Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

When it came to Paul, ensuring that everything was correct meant everything! During our meeting, his computer service crashed twice. No biggie. Paul made sure all the i's were dotted and t's were crossed before finalizing the purchase. I am 20 years old, and this was my first time purchasing a car. Paul not only made the process swift and easy to understand, but he also made sure that I was walking away with a vehicle that suited my needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Fast, efficient, charismatic, and very knowledgeable. I'm 20 years old, and this was my first time purchasing a car. Tommy broke down the entire process with us and ensured that the vehicle I bought was the perfect fit for me. It took some trial and error to find what I was looking for, but Tommy was patient and diligent the entire way! Wouldn't have asked for a better salesman!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Rachel and Ian are amazing professionals! Great service every time I visit Bommarito Toyota and I only trust them to assist me with my needs. Thanks again for everything Rachel and Ian, I truly appreciate your assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Nick Johnston was fantastic! I was unable to leave my home due to surgery and he worked closely with me to find the perfect SUV, I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I was with a Toyota dealership in another location, but now I have a new favorite!! This salesman and the entire team that put my deal together were so professional, knowledgeable, and helpful! They truly care about their customers. Thank you Tommy Morris!!! I love my new car!!!! Sharon Hayes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Mark is an excellent sales man, he guided us well on picking the right vehicle at a premium value. He provided answers to all our questions and was the reason we were able to deal against the unwelcome attitude of the Finance Mgr who appears too rigid and not customer centric. Good job Mark and thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Regardless my angst due to first time financing, my experience working with Tommy at the Bommarito Toyota dealership was exceptionally outstanding. He was very informative, kind, and orderly. 10/10 experience. I’m very appreciative for his assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

We've been going to Bommarito Toyota in Hazelwood for close to 7 yrs now and had another great experience with Tommy Morris! My wife's 3rd RAV4 and she loves it, thanks to Tommy's diligent and personal customer service the sale went too easy! It was the most painless transaction, ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I recently purchased a RAV4 from Nick J and had a great experience. Nick listened to the options that I wanted, and the ones I didn't care about and found me exactly the car I wanted. I highly recommend Bommarito Toyota and Nick J.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Nick Aniston was very helpful, friendly and informative. I haven't bought a car in many many years, and he made the experience very enjoyable and easy compared to what I've heard about other car dealers. I wasn't left with any unanswered questions! Thanks a lot for all your help 🙂 -Carmin & Carlos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Wow. John is amazing. He is honest and hard working. He made sure he answered every question I had and went over and beyond to make it happen. I will go back to John for any of my Toyota needs. So impressed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

"A great salesman is not measured by the number of cars he sells, but by the quality of service he provides, that makes the dealership shine! So easy enough to go from one sale to another, but when a salesman, whom I never even met face to face, takes the time to ensure that I am taken care of post-sales, that is remarkable in itself. Not only did Adam Carstens, provide me with the best possible customer service from 10 various dealerships throughout the nation that I made contact with, he showed me that Bommarito Toyota is......well..like the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Bommarito Toyota had the perfect vehicle just for me! Adam, provided great salesmanship and satisfying expectations. I am glad I was able to stop in and make my selection on the first look!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Fr google review mark behrendes Bommarito Toyota Friendly and knowledgeable of all aspects of his work. He kept me updated on the process of my purchase. Also, he always professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Craig was outstanding to work with. Very knowledgeable, and very patient with us. We felt no pressure at all. LOVE our new 2021 Highlander! Thanks Craig!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Craig Schnaak at Bommarito Toyota is the person to buy a vehicle from. In Autumn of 2020 I decided to buy a Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport, but with a very special build. Initially, I went to a Toyota dealer closer to my home, but I left there with the impression that they thought that they were doing me a favor by even entertaining the fact that what I wanted would need to be ordered, much less negotiated on what the final purchase price would be. Just about turned off by that experience, I nevertheless replied to an email from Craig Schnaak ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Craig helped me with the process of buying my leased Highlander. Throughout the process he was very helpful and never did i feel he's trying to persuade me into leasing another vehicle. He was very patient and answered all my questions with complete honestly, making sure i was satisfied. I wouldn't hesitate to work with Craig again for buying/leasing another car. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Offers great car options within your budget. Representatives are friendly and willing to work with you to get the car that fulfills your criteria. Overall, a great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Easy to work with. All transaction were quick. I like the fact that I didn’t have to wait to conduct my business. Kudos also goes out to the management team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Finding the exact model, color, and interior on a Sequoia was not easy as most dealers have 5 or less of various models on their lots. Bommarito found the model we wanted and gave us a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Had a great experience at Bommarito Toyota with Cody Pavish and “Sonny” mgr. to make the deal of getting a trade to a new Camry!!! They are friendly, accommodating and make you feel that your wishes & wants are important - that YOU matter!!!! I believe they have a long term customer now!! 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I had the most amazing experience at Bommarito Toyota. Let me start by saying every employee there have great personalities and are friendly..Cody Parish is an awesome salesman. He sold me my first Camry in 2016, and just sold me a 2021 Camry. Cody is knowledgeable, very customer oriented. He's the BEST. Sonny Swearingen was great also, he lifted my spirits so my anxiety of buying a new car wasn't so overwhelming. Tyler Stevens in Finance was so good at explaining everything to me, car payments, interest rate, etc. Overall great experience for me!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable, easy to deal with. I got everything I wanted in my car for a price I was comfortable with. I left very happy and still am now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Cody was great. He took the time to show me all the great features of my new 4Runner (I'm new to the Toyota family, so I wasn't that familiar). He also was very easy to work with during the buying process, no high pressure to buy, very easy going and a pleasure to work with. My dogs and I are very happy with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Dealership is clean and is a convenient location for me. The salesman Sonny was very polite and knowledgeable. He got the car I wanted right away from another dealership. Very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

They worked hard to find the truck I wanted. I had running boards installed on my new truck and the price was very reasonable. Clean dealership. Sales team was awesome to deal with. They spent what ever time was needed to make sure I was happy! I will always purchase a vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Craig and Ian were amazing to work with! I enjoyed the whole process and they made it stress free 🙂 Joe D. was a BIG help too!! Thank you all, you truly enjoy what you do and it shows!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Craig let me take my time and find the truck that fit my needs and budget. I was not pressured to buy anything on any timeline but my own. At the end I felt great about my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Bob Tasios is awesome and nothing short of amazing. I came in to test drive a 2016 Rav4 that seemed way too good to be true. Since I was in the early stages of shopping and planned to test drive other vehicles, I wasn’t planning to buy a vehicle. However, Bob was helpful, accommodating and not pushy at all. He more then met all my expectations and made me a great offer I couldn’t pass up. I now have a car I adore with all the updates I didn’t even know I wanted or needed. In addition, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

My parents and I stormed inside Toyota with 1000+ questions and Craig was welcoming, informative and honest. I left with the car of my dreams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I just purchased a used Toyota Tacoma from Sonny at Bommarito Toyota and I had an excellent experience! They listened to what I was looking for and got me set up in a car that fit all my requirements. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Sonny was helpful and went the extra mile to make sure we found the perfect car at the best price. We bought a Toyota RAV4 for our daughter and he came through and was patient and helpful when we were deciding and had a lot of inventory for us to choose from. Will definitely buy again from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Absolutely fantastic experience. Sonny had all of the parts for the modifications I wanted at the dealership ahead of time and by the time I arrived my new truck was ready to go. Very prompt and professional. An overall great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

We appreciate everyone at Bommarito Toyota. We had Tesha Hardiman few years back when we leased 2018 RAV 4. We went back and decided to purcase it at end of lease. Again Tesha is doing great job. We recommend everyone to meet her and consider buying new or used cars. The same goes for Angie helping crunch numbers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

My experience was great Tommy Morris was excellent in helping me. The service was friendly , I didn’t have to wait all day. I would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Tommy is excellent at hospitality for his customers & having true love for what he does everyday. We had many questions and I was really skeptical, but Tommy made the process clear and simple. My mother says he was "God-sent" and I highly agree. I love the car and its even more special because Tommy is Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Tommy is a great seller, efficient, respectful and kind. We loved our experience with him. I would really recommend him with my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

My car needed to be fixed. When I took it to Bommarito in Hazelwood Jim Twining went above and beyond to make sure that my car was in working order before I had to pick it up, I’m eternally grateful for his help. Rachelle R-K

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I’m a full-time JD/MHA student, and this was my first ever car purchase. I was very nervous. Tommy was extremely helpful and patient. He worked with me and helped me leave with the exact car I wanted. This was a delightful surprise because I thought that would be a reach. Especially if this is your first time purchasing a car, or you’re a young, full-time student, I wholeheartedly recommend working with Tommy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Was struggling online to get a quick response to my interest in a 4x Crew Cab truck. Everyone who eventually contacted me back, got right to telling me how I wasn’t going to find what I wanted. One hour with Craig Schnaak, and I drove off with exactly what I wanted with no fuss / no mess. Great professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Tommy Toyota definitely fits into Tommy’s name. I bought a brand new Camry in 2017 with the thanks of Tommy and just 2 days ago my daughter was able to get her first car through him. Tommy made the process seamless once again and I will continue to refer anyone whose in the market for vehicle to go see Tommy. They will not only walk out with a purchase but a big smile from the time Tommy invests to meet their needs. Thanks Tommy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Sonny sold me a car recently and it was one of the best experiences I’ve had in a long time. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to make a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Best experience I’ve ever had. I will definitely be coming to Sonny for all my future vehicle needs. He was welcoming and made sure I found exactly what I was looking for. Since I don’t consider myself a car person, he was so educational in helping me understand my options and making sure I left with the best deal. Thank you again Sonny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Another great experience. My 5 th vehicle and I could not be more happy with the service I received. Price was fair and I received the most for my trade here like always. 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

THE BEST!!! If you are looking for a car ask for Angie in Finance or James in sales!!! Amazing service and Very Professional!! I love my new car!!! Thank you Bommarito Toyota!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Tommy was very professional when helping me find a car. I was tragically in a accident the other day and I came to tommy in hopes he would help me out, since I was hearing good things about him. Fortunately everything went well and I was able to leave out with a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Craig Schinaak has assisted me with the purchasing of my last two cars. Both times, Craig has and continues to provide excellent customer service and actually deserves a higher star rating then five for his commitment to phenomenal customer service. Craig's commitment even continues after the sale by assuring that you remain satisfied with your vehicle. Not being a fan of car purchasing and dealerships, Craig helps alleviate my apprehensions and keeps the stress to a very minimal amount. I am appreciative and thankful for Craig.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

This dealership was fantastic! Craig was an outstanding salesman who was very knowledgeable about his products. Ian, the finance manager, was also incredible to work with who really values customers and wants what is best for them. 12/10 would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Craig Schinaak and Ian Johnson were phenomenal to work with. I would highly suggested these two, as well as the rest of the team at Bommarito Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Craig helped us get our highlander. He made the process easy and it has been a great vehicle. Will definitely return to Craig for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Sales staff was fantastic! They were very knowledgeable about both their vehicles and the financing. They made the entire process fast and smooth, and no pressure. Price so good we drove in from KC!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

We had a great car buying experience! It’s nice to still be able to talk to a nice person who can handle the whole car buying experience and talk us through what we need to know.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

I had been passively shopping online for a new Toyota Tundra for the last couple of weeks and everyone that called me back let me know I was looking for a "unicorn" that didn't exist in today's Covid scarce truck market. Stopped in at Bommarito this morning to see Craig Schnaak who I had bought a company car from last year. Within minutes, he had pulled out exactly the SR5 model I was looking for, we agreed on a price, I wrote him a check, and pulled out within 90 minutes with the truck I wanted. Looking ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Quick and easy. Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Thank you. I am not a man of many words but I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Hard to describe "perfection" with 25 words - but I must try. Purchased a Camry Jan.11 - "Mark" was our salesman and didn't have to sell anything to long-time Toyota /Bommarito customers. BUT - "Mark" was lovely young man and thoroughly kind, helpful, happy to assist in any way. Time to pay? Met Mr. Johnson in his office - another sweet, knowledgeable man to care for our needs. (Later phone calls found him just as anxious to calm my worries as to check clearance!) No more words! 🙁 Must end with "unforgettably wonderful experience&...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

James was an absolute pleasure to work with! Extremely personable and never a moment's hesitation to step outside on a cold day to walk outside on the lot when we had questions. He was also very thorough with instructions on the new car, and we couldn't be happier 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Awesome as always. Sonny was very helpful. He even put me on to a fishing lodge in Texas! Andy in Parts was great too. Kevin Hall is the reason I will be a Bommarito customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Outstanding service!! Worked with Craig who was enthusiastic and knowledgeable. I brought my mom along with me as it was my first time buying a brand new car. Craig had us laughing multiple times. He helped make this what seemed to be a scary process enjoyable and actually quite fun. So thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Cody was very easy to work with and the sales process went smoothly. I had been in contact with Cody via email regarding my interest in a 2021 Toyota RAV4. I bought a new vehicle from Bommarito Nissan 2 years ago and it was a good experience, so I put Bommarito Toyota at the top of my list of dealers for a new Toyota. There was a RAV4 in stock with all the characteristics and features I wanted. Cody and the Sales Manager met my price. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Tommy is the best. I’ve bought two cars in the last year from him. He’s the sweetest, most caring guy and will go above and beyond to meet your needs. I was picky customer needing a special vehicle and he located one, had it shipped and sealed the deal all within a reasonable amount of time. Will always go back to him when in need a vehicle for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

We were very pleased to once again deal with James Ochs on or lease conversion. He was very pleasant and helpful in the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

Great experience. James Ochs was wonderful to work with, taking the time to explain everything and going above and beyond. I would gladly deal with him again. D. Simpkins 1/18/21

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I was very pleased with the service. Mr. James Ochs was so pleasant and helpful and took the time to explain everything to me. The whole experience was quick and painless! Diane Simpkins January 18, 2021

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

The whole experience was quick and easy as it should be. Mark was very helpful and kind, it was the first time I didn’t feel pressured by a car salesman. He made sure I had a ride when I needed one, even though the sale was already made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I couldn't be more happy with my whole experience at Bommarito and with Sonny! He is such a nice guy and I really enjoyed working with him! Thank you! thank you! thank you! Sonny for all your help and for the beautiful Highlander! I love her and am so happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

This was a very good experience. Duke (sales) Ian (finace). Will let all my friends and family know what a great place to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I was pleased with my experience at Bommarito Toyota. I had the pleasure of meeting a very knowledgeable sales associate by the name of Duke White who answered all of my questions and made sure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase. I did have one negative experience. I printed off a $200 accessory gift card that is supposed to be included with the purchase of a new or used vehicle only to be told that the pricing that is on the website cannot be used for the coupon. WHAT! They wanted to charge me full price and then on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

James was awesome. If I had to purchase another car, he would be my go to salesperson. Not pushy. Thanks so much James for your professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Craig was amazing to work with! We wanted to wait to buy our Atlas until the new year and Craig made sure the car was reserved for us to buy. We also needed to switch names on our trade in car title and he was responsive and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Craig!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Micah was very professional with us all throughout the car buying process. He was not pushing us into a more expensive vehicle and he was able to keep us at our budget point for buying a used car. Overall, Micah was very professional and seemed to care about what we really wanted in the car versus selling us a car that will pay off their notes or generate the most profit for the business (ex: buying a new model car that would be out of our realistic budget.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Came into the dealership with an idea of what I wanted. Cody Pavish greeted me and immediately made me feel welcome and at ease. Told him what I had in mind and he pulled up a few different vehicles. He was very patient with me as I hemmed and hawed. Once I made my decision he made sure I knew everything there was to know about my new vehicle before leaving. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

This was probably the best car buying experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Big thanks to Cody and Craig for making everything go as smoothly as it did. I didn’t budge an inch on my requirements, and they were able to find me exactly what I wanted. They got it here very quickly as well. If you’re in the market for a Toyota, I highly recommend them both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

James Ochs did an excellent job balancing being a good salesman, while also establishing personal rapport. He's got a humble and relatable demeanor, allows you time to talk without bombarding you with numbers, and is rather transparent in his conversations. Would highly recommend going to him. Overall a well-established dealership. Able to find a salesman within seconds, and managers come in to check on you, without being cumbersome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Adam was great to work with! No "car salesman" vibe at all, which we loved! Made the process easy and smooth! Would definitely recommend Adam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I really enjoyed my car buying at your dealership. Sales man made it easy for me. Would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

James Ochs made the whole process of buying a new Camry easy and infomative. He took time to explain all the options and assisted me getting started with some of the programs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Tommy was fantastic to work with! He did everything he could to make sure I was able to drive away satisfied in my first new car! He also took the time to relate to me on a personal level in a way that was much appreciated. He was also very straight forward about the car buying process which was a breath of fresh air. I will be recommending Tommy to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Great knowledge of the vehicles and easy to approach, and never seemed to get impatient with all of the tidius we uestions and all the phone calls bc he always returned my call usually that day or next morning he's going to be my car salesman for life. Thanks alot Mark B

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Really honest. Knew his vehicles. Very nice! Made sure I was comfortable and didn’t force me to do anything. Good selection to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Great service. Everyone was really nice and answered all my questions! I have never bought a car before and they were really helpful and made me feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Adam Carstens did an outstanding job selling us our new 2021 Tacoma. He was very helpful, friendly and honest. We are very happy with our purchase. We will certainly recommend Adam to any family or friends looking to purchase a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Micah was great! Very good customer service and patience as we looked for safe cars for the college journey. Will definitely recommend! Great to have this group in our community.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Adam Carsten was the sole reason why I visited Bommarito Toyota to lease my new Rav 4. He was upfront, willing to answer all my queries and helped finalize my deal within a day saving me a lot of time and hassle. It was a pleasant experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Adam Carsten was the sole reason why I visited Bommarito Toyota to lease my new Rav 4. He was upfront, willing to answer all my queries and helped finalize my deal within a day saving me a lot of time and hassle. It was a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Their reputation is as important as the cars they sell. Customer service and care make you feel like part of a family. Personal communication and attention to all the details made the purchase experience stress free. Trust and confidence in their people and brand is what you can expect from Bommarito.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Detailed and personal attention, with perfect teamwork. The handoff between each dealership (our search took us from Bommarito Chevy to Honda to Toyota) was seamless, personal, and immediate. The handoff between each department (sales, service, finance) was also seamless, personal, and quickly done. They helped us find what we wanted, at the price we wanted, and treated us as friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Everyone was very nice and professional. When I met Duke he was very friendly and very interested in what I was looking for. He pin pointed what I wanted. Unfortunately the car I wanted was not at his location, but he got with his manager and they hunted for what I wanted. They found it and got it to their lot with a deposit from me.I was so happy they found what I was looking for. I will recommend Duke specifically and this location when friends or family are looking for a new car. Angie the finance lady was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Sonny did an incredible job listening to my wants and needs. He also made this buying experience unlike any before. I will recommend Sonny to anyone I talk to and will be a repeat buyer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Sonny is very professional and will truly go above and beyond to ensure the buyer is satisfied. Sonny does not make you feel as if this is a transactional deal, but rather a relationship deal. Sonny fully understands how not to be a car salesman, but rather, a partner with you in the buying experience. Sonny ensured our car buying experience was expedited, which we greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Sonny did well with explaining the benefits of the car. We did get a great deal on the car though, and it is a great vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

The Bommarito Toyota team was very responsive, courteous, and knowledgeable. Adam and Cody both spend a lot of time with us while we decided what car would work best for us. Once we decided, the buying process went quite smooth. We would definitely use this dealership again when are ready to trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Great service. Everyone that helped me was prompt and very helpful. Thanks again for your help and assistance in this easy a d very helpful transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Awesome, just plain awesome. Amazing experience with both Craig and James. They both were exceptional and very in-tune with the truck I wanted. Professionalism at the highest. Very courteous, very knowledgeable about my purchase. Each individual I spoke with took my interest as their own and helped me find the Tundra I wanted. All aspects of the process were seamless from looking and test driving to closing out the deal. I am very happy with my choice of truck. My entire experience made me feel like I was family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Sonny and Matt took great care of us on our new 4Runner and we are so happy with the purchase. Angie was great to work with in F&I and had an all around great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Worked with James Ochs. He was exceptional. Positive, transparent, responsive, and expressed gratitude for our business. I appreciated that he was flexible with my crazy schedule and went out of his way to make it a good experience for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

He give me a good deal and the best thenk good service Everything will be fine i’m so happy I have toyota avalon strong car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Duke was very helpful in finding us a car with exactly the features we were looking for. They were able to have it sent to their location within a couple days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Duke was great. No salesman vibe. Duke was friendly and didn’t try to sell us something we didn’t ask for. Thanks for the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Adam was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and made the process of buying a new car easy and effective. He spent the time showing us all the features in the car as well as worked very collaboratively on price. He is not a pushy salesperson and definitely wants to help you make a decision that is good for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I have no complaints. I had a very good overall car buying experience. James was very easy to talk with. I would recommend moving forward.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review