Bommarito Toyota Reviews

Happy couple using laptop to leave reviews

When searching for the most reputable car dealerships in Missouri, car shoppers often turn to Bommarito Toyota, and it’s easy to see why. Our Hazelwood Toyota dealership has earned a fantastic reputation among local Toyota fans for our devotion to transparent, customer-first auto sales and service. Countless Toyota enthusiasts from all over the area have made us their No. 1 location for new SUVs, trucks and more, as the Bommarito Toyota reviews attest to. Plus, our on-site Toyota service center is equipped to handle all your auto maintenance needs to keep your Highlander or Camry performing at its best. See why we’re such a popular and reputable car dealership nearby by chatting with our experts today!

Reputable Toyota Dealership near Me

Are you looking for Missouri car dealerships with great reviews? You can rest assured you’ll enjoy a top-notch car-buying experience when you work with the team at Bommarito Toyota. No matter if you’re in the market for a new Toyota for sale in Hazelwood or you’re hoping to claim pre-owned vehicle sales, our team can answer all your questions and help you get behind the wheel for an amazing value. Greater St. Louis Toyota fans choose us time and again for our incredible selection and transparent pricing, so when searching for trustworthy Toyota dealers nearby, be sure to put us at the very top of your list!

Trustworthy Car Dealerships in Greater St. Louis

If you have any questions for our team or want to learn how we’ve garnered such a stellar reputation as a trustworthy local car dealer, don’t hesitate to contact Bommarito Toyota in Hazelwood. We can detail all the reasons to make us your go-to Toyota dealer in Missouri and match you with the perfect new or used Toyota for your lifestyle. No matter if you’re looking to buy a new Toyota RAV4 or used Tacoma, head to our Hazelwood location for the best car dealer experience around!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2024

Go see Mark B at bommarito Toyota ! Great experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2024

We had a great experience with Rachel at Bommarito in Hazelwood!!! And we are in love with our 2024 Sequoia!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Our experience was wonderful. Tommy Morris was very professional, friendly and very helpful. I would highly recommend coming to see him. We love the service.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Once again, I came to Bomarito looking for Micah and somehow someway he made it happen for me thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2024

This is the second time I have bought a car from your own business Micah,Thank you and let’s keep up the good work. It is

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Great experience. Buying was easy and clear.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Thanks to Tim, I had an exceptional car-buying experience at Bommarito Toyota. From the start, Tim was quick to respond to all our inquiries and demonstrated a thorough understanding of the vehicles. He patiently answered all our questions in detail, ensuring we were well-informed and comfortable with our choices. Despite our extremely short timeline due to an impending move, Tim went above and beyond to accommodate us, making the process smooth and stress-free. Additionally, as a military family, we truly appreciated the dealership's military-friendly policies and support. I highly recommend Tim and Bommarito Toyota to anyone looking for a ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Walked in and fell in love with the car right in the showroom. Tim and all the employees there made the sale very easy to say yes! Good group of people, my fiancé will be buying her next car from them too. Highly recommend if you’re in the market for a Toyota! Hard to beat prices and incentives that they include

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

I looked for Cody Pavish today, who sold me my favorite Toyota yet! He is always wonderful and ever so knowledgeable.. Micah Bond stopped his work to graciously assist, by answering some very important, technical, concerns that I had, (in Cody's absence). Cody is the reason this is my third toyota in 25 years. I tried to by a Lexis one day(2021), but couldn't get attention/courtesy/respect so... I returned to Cody and that day purchased a beautiful Camry!. Thank you Bommarito, for employing 2 professional gentlemen. I can find a Toyota anywhere, but I will only buy from ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

I worked with Tim O’ Connell to purchase a 2024 Limited 4Runner. Tim was super helpful and got me the exact 4Runner that I wanted and made the experience wonderful. This is the 5th vehicle I have purchased from Bommarito and will continue to be a life long customer. Looking forward to the adventures with my puppies!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Rachel and Tim are the best!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Thank you Mr.Bond helping with my 3rd car from you!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2024

This is my third car for Micah. It gets better every time.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Tim was straightforward and told us the facts. Very knowledge, so easy, and we got a great deal!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Tom O'Connell was extremely helpful throughout the process. I appreciate the time he spent with us going over and showing all of the features/functions of the car. We also appreciated finance. It was quick and simple and no high pressure to get the extended warranty.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Great car buying experience. Tim was great and made the experience easy!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Steve Dennis was super helpful, and got me the service I needed quickly. I’ll be bringing my car here again. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Rone was great! Really hooked me up with a good deal, attentive to detail. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

My family has been buying Toyotas for the last 20 years... shopped around to buy my first car ever, and Tim O'Connell made it the smoothest experience ever. He walked me through everything, what options were available and kept in the loop as the car was being delivered. This location is the absolute best in the area and will treat you like a human being. No baity tactics, just real people getting you in a real car that YOU want. To any younger adults that weren't taken seriously at other dealerships, Tim's the best out there.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

I have been there a couple of times for new vehicle scheduled services. The people there are nice and friendly. The service I received was done quickly. I have no complaints.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Rone was an amazing salesman through the process. He gave me updates in a timely manner. Above all a great man!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Excellent service , I was in and out . Car Mike got me together. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle from here , then I would ask for car mike

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2024

Rachel is a pleasure to work with! She’s extremely knowledgeable and her communication/customer service is exceptional. Bommarito is lucky to have her!!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Excellent service from Car Mike

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Gracias Tommy for your professionalism and helping us find the car our son wants. Your knowledge in the area of ​​cars is very extensive and when it comes to finding what the client asks you, you are very dedicated, you always answered our questions and were never slow to respond to our texts or call, I definitely recommend you as a very good representative.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Tommy was very helpful and friendly with us. He is very patient and willing to help out with questions as much as he can!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I received great customer service he was very patient and got the job done. CarMike.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Make sure you ask for CarMike at this dealership when I say he is very informative, helpful, understanding, patient and just exudes exemplary customer service that’s not even saying enough! He dispelled the myth about sales persons. I will always purchase my vehicles from him!! Thank you, Mike. I love my new vehicle.❤️

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

I just want to take a moment to give a shout out to Car Mike, I came in last week to look at cars and I received the best customer service, he was so professional and so knowledgeable I would definitely be returning to purchase my car

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Rone helped me for Tacoma

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Rone awsome

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Car Mike was amazing, was so helpful and his customer service went above and beyond. Most definitely will be back next time we need another vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Our experience at Bommarito Toyota is always top notch. Tim O’Connell is the absolute best, we have sent so many people his way. He is so professional and so warm and so knowledgeable! The best ! Our finance guy Paul Pittman is such a joy to deal with - awesome experience!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

my sales lady rachel Was outstanding I would recommend her to anyone very professional And and she helped me buy my new 2024 Grand Toyota Highlander.She sent me lots of pictures over the phone which helped me so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Duke was really great to have as our salesperson. He answered our questions professionally and clearly. I felt as there was no pressure with my buying experience. The offers I got for my trade in and the price for my new car were both fair. Duke is recommended for anyone who is looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Awesome experience. Thanks for making the process easy.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Bought the car for my daughter and Rone helped me to find the correct one, thank you

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Rone help to get my car. Thanks bommarito

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Rachel and the team at Bommerito Toyota are first class. We appreciate your professionalism and commitment to providing an outstanding customer experience.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Rachel did an awesome job at helping me buy the car of my dreams! Couldn’t recommend her and Bommarito enough!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2024

Rachel was awesome and made my buying experience wonderful! I love my new car!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I purchased a new Camry after attempting to purchase a new Prius and being foiled by a recall. It was much more of a process than I would have liked, but at no fault of the team here. Tim, the sales rep was communicative, friendly, and helpful through the whole process! Hopefully it's a very long time before I need a new car, but I would absolutely recommend Bommarito Toyota.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Great Service from Car Mike.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Rone was wonderful

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Tommy is an amazing person, he went beyond and above to advice, guide and help us in the purchase of a good car. He is very relational and dedicated to his work. I wish I can always meet someone like him at every business or government office.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Thomas Morris is a great help in getting the kind of car you want and maintaining that car afterward. He always makes time for his customers and wants you to get the best deal possible. Being professional and kind goes a long way and he knows it!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Bought my first car at Bommarito Toyota, St. Louis. Tim was great and made the entire experience seamless.Thank you Tim for your service. Definitely recommend his service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

I had a fantastic experience with Rachel who helped me purchase my Toyota Sequoia TRD Pro. From the moment we made contact through email, she was attentive, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to ensure I had all the needed information. She patiently answered all of my questions, explained the features, and even took the time to demonstrate how everything worked. Rachel's professionalism and friendly demeanor made the entire process enjoyable. I left the dealership with my 2024 Toyota Sequoia TRD Pro with a big smile on my face, all thanks to this exceptional salesman's dedication and expertise. I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Let me just tell you, Tommy Morris is heaven sent. I walked in today just inquiring on my options and I left with a 2023 Toyota Camry that’s more affordable than my last car. He was very nice, polite, patient and personable. He did everything he could and got me going which wasn’t what I expected at all. 10/10 I DO RECOMMEND!! Ask for Tommy and he will get you together.. in his words “FACTS” 😂 🗣️THANKS TOMMY!!!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Highly recommend this place. Sales people worked with me to get the best deal within a short time

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Best prices and great service. Specially their salesman RONE, very friendly, and did what he promised. Five star recommendations for Bommorit toyota.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

I had a situation where I needed a car quickly. Rachel (she was great you should ask for her) was able to get me the exact car I needed (Sienna) when other dealerships told me it would take over a year! The financing options were spectacular and the whole experience was a joy. I am now a Bommarito customer for life and will recommend them to all my friends!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Tommy was very helpful with finding me a new suv truck

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Tommy Morris helped me through the entire process of getting my first car. He explained everything so that I could understand. He even came in on his off day to help me out. I really appreciate his time and help. Will definitely be my first choice if I need another vehicle in the future.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

The people have made the process of getting a car a less scary and seamless process. Very good service!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

I have leased two cars in the past six years. My lease is up in June, I will definitely be returning to have Craig Schnaak sell me my next car. He is professional, funny, and a great guy. I trust Craig to get me the best deal and never feel pressured. Cathy Myers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

We enjoyed a no pressure sale of our 2024 Camry today. Thanks Mark.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2024

Micah did a great job again!! Bought my second car

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Big thanks to our salesman Mike Roberts!! He was so patient, straightforward, and honest with us. He gave us the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Mike didn’t pressure us to just buy whatever they want to sell like other dealerships do. Mike and Paul (finance) will get you in and out quickly and painlessly once you make your decision.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2024

Craig and Ryan made the whole vehicle purchase easy and painless. Craig was on time and delivered everything as promised. My Total length of time in the facility was under 2 hours. That includes my test drive! Best car buying experience I have ever had!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Craig was great to work with. He made the buying experience easy and NOT awkward. Ryan in financing was also great. He explained everything very well and was not pushy with some of the extras you can purchase. Will definitely buy another car from Bommarito Toyota! Thank You team!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Tim O’connell is the man to get you the car of your dreams! Very friendly and very knowledgeable with all things Toyota! Go to him for all your needs!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2024

Thank You Mark for making it a great experience buying a car. You were very helpful every step of the way. Very knowledgeable and professional. I hope to send you some business. Thanks Again!!!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Micah Bond helped me buy not one but two RAV4s in a month. And both times the experience was fast, easy and friendly. I will go back to Bommorito in the future. It was a great experience and I am truly grateful for the service and support I received.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

First time for everything Rone is the man to see! Great customer service & got the job done. Thank you again.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Tim O’Connell made the process of getting my new RAV4 so easy!! Go to him

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Tim was very nice and professional. He made buying a car for my fiance very quick and easy!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Car Mike is the best salesmen he help me purchase a Nissan kick today at Bommarito in Hazelwood great guy thank you for everything

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Tommy Morris was my salesperson. His professionalism and knowledge was quite exceptional. He was very patient even when I was asking him a myriad of questions. I enjoyed my experience in working with him. I would definitely recommend Bommarito Toyota to others.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I purchased a Rav 4 hybrid from Phil S here. I had not purchased a car in 9 years. Phil (sales) and Damien (in financing) were so helpful and understanding of me being so nervous! They really Made the process enjoyable- thanks guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2024

My first new car and my man Micah Bond made it happen for me!!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

If you are in the market for a reliable automobile, I suggest you look up Micah Bond, at Bommarito Toyota, fun easy and no pressure

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2024

The experience was great working with Micah. He helped my son achieve a goal of buying a car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2024

Thank you Rachel Eisele on our new rav4 purchase. She is knowledgeable and helped us through the entire process. Thank you Rachel and other staff at Bommarito! I highly recommend Rachel!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Duke white has been a huge help with everything with my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

great place to get a car, go see Tommy Morris

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I worked with Tim O’Connell to purchase my new RAV4 hybrid. I hate buying cars normally but this was a super enjoyable experience. I’d recommend Tim and Bommarito to anyone. They also have ice cream.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Huge thank you to Duke White for making this car buying experience my best yet! He was friendly, conscious of my price range, and knowledgeable about what options I had in that budget to find the best vehicle (which is a huge relief for someone who does not care to be overly educated on the ins and outs of cars). When it was time to fill out paperwork & work with finance, the entire Bommarito group valued my schedule and time to get me in and out fast. Thank you, Duke & Team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

This is the second time that Tommy Morris help me get a car When he say he’s going to help you, he means it. I really really appreciate him putting in the hard work for me to get a new car Today I love my new car if it’s me personally I would definitely recommend Tommy if you need any help no matter what you’re in he will help you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Duke is AMAZING! Always went above and beyond to accommodate my requests and was extremely helpful, genuine, and made it such a positive experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

This is by far the BEST experience I’ve had buying a vehicle. Tommy Morris is very knowledgeable and knows his stuff! My first ever Toyota and I’m hooked. Clean showroom and every one was friendly. I will be recommending anyone that asks!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Best experience with a dealership! Everyone was so welcoming and very helpful and made the process very smooth! Very much recommend them!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2024

Mark b is helping me find my used tundra

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Rachel was amazing helping me pick a car out for my daughter’s graduation gift. She was amazing, I want everyone to go to her when deciding on a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Rone was great, he is very attentive to our needs. He listens actively and his communication skills are top notch. He explains everything in details and he makes us feels extremely comfortable. He is very open. Choose Rone as your service rep..

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

RONE SUPERB HELP

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2024

We had the pleasure of meeting and working with Rachel Eisele today as we searched for a new vehicle. Needless to say, she was wonderful. She is knowledgeable and helped us through the entire process. We were so lucky to meet her when we walked into the building. Thank you Rachel and other staff at Bommarito!❤️

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Tim and Ryan were GREAT!!!!! Very professional and very nice. They got me the car I wanted!!! A 2024 Corolla SE. BUY FROM THEM!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Everyone at Bommarito was AMAZING!!! So friendly and welcoming. I couldn’t be happier with my care and the service. I was so anxious about buying my first car and they took care of me. Thanks Bommarito you guys are AWESOME!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

My man Micah really helped me out. I appreciate it and enjoy my Scion TC.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Tim was a great salesman, got me a nice Tundra! Would recommend to everyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Rone did an amazing job. He was very attentive and I’m 100% satisfied with my purchase. This has been the best buying experience that I’ve had so far and I buy every year. I would highly recommend Bommarito Toyota and ask for Rone.


Leave Us A Review