Bommarito Toyota Reviews

Happy couple using laptop to leave reviews

When searching for the most reputable car dealerships in Missouri, car shoppers often turn to Bommarito Toyota, and it’s easy to see why. Our Hazelwood Toyota dealership has earned a fantastic reputation among local Toyota fans for our devotion to transparent, customer-first auto sales and service. Countless Toyota enthusiasts from all over the area have made us their No. 1 location for new SUVs, trucks and more, as the Bommarito Toyota reviews attest to. Plus, our on-site Toyota service center is equipped to handle all your auto maintenance needs to keep your Highlander or Camry performing at its best. See why we’re such a popular and reputable car dealership nearby by chatting with our experts today!

Reputable Toyota Dealership near Me

Are you looking for Missouri car dealerships with great reviews? You can rest assured you’ll enjoy a top-notch car-buying experience when you work with the team at Bommarito Toyota. No matter if you’re in the market for a new Toyota for sale in Hazelwood or you’re hoping to claim pre-owned vehicle sales, our team can answer all your questions and help you get behind the wheel for an amazing value. Greater St. Louis Toyota fans choose us time and again for our incredible selection and transparent pricing, so when searching for trustworthy Toyota dealers nearby, be sure to put us at the very top of your list!

Trustworthy Car Dealerships in Greater St. Louis

If you have any questions for our team or want to learn how we’ve garnered such a stellar reputation as a trustworthy local car dealer, don’t hesitate to contact Bommarito Toyota in Hazelwood. We can detail all the reasons to make us your go-to Toyota dealer in Missouri and match you with the perfect new or used Toyota for your lifestyle. No matter if you’re looking to buy a new Toyota RAV4 or used Tacoma, head to our Hazelwood location for the best car dealer experience around!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Tim made the process of buying a car enjoyable! He took the time to explain each step of the process in detail and made sure that I felt completely comfortable with all of the decisions that needed to be made. He is super friendly and efficient! I highly recommend you ask for Tim if you’re thinking of buying a car from this location!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Well, today was the BIG day!!! I purchased the 2024 XSE Toyota Camry and boy is it SWEEEETTTTT!!! With the exceptional customer service and expertise of Mr. Tommy (Toyota) Morris, my car buying experience after 12 years could not have been better. He was a patient, hassle-free, no pressure type of salesman. He knew exactly what I wanted and delivered EVERYTHING that I was looking for and some!!!! Thank you Mr. Morris for your OUTSTANDING work. I am going to enjoy this ride!!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I had an excellent experience purchasing my car with Duke. His knowledge, patience, and friendly demeanor made the process smooth. Duke's professionalism and willingness to address all my concerns exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend him for a seamless car-buying experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I had a wonderful experience at bommarito Toyota The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate the time spent helpin me identify the right vehicle for me and my needs. thanks again to Mike Roberts for the assistance, appreciate it

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

My man Micheal Roberts staying late tonight trying to make a deal with me on this beautiful Tundra pickup. Bommarito is an excellent choice if you’re in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Tim O’Connell helped me find the perfect car for me! He is great!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

First time Buyer Carmike gave me Excellent service. I will send many customers too Him…

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Car Mike is a very great sale agent. He had awesome customer service and was able to help me get my ideal car. He was a very patient dealer. Overall, this was a great experience, it was fun and I would recommend his services to others.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I was a little nervous about my first time at a dealership but Tim OConnell totally eased my anxieties. He was able to answer my questions and tell me anything I forgot to ask about! I love my new car thank you Toyota!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Our family has purchased 3 cars in the last two years from Tim O’Connell at the Toyota dealership. He goes above and beyond to make the process seamless and very efficient. He provides unbelievable service and is very honest with his recommendations. We will continue to purchase with Tim and recommend him to all of our family and friends.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I had a great experience! Mike took great care of me. I recommend him 10/10

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Stopped by the other day to look at cars and was extremely impressed. A young man name Duke came out to greet us on the lot and was extremely friendly and professional. Would recommend this location to any one looking for cars. Very reasonable prices too!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Such a great experience over here at Bommarito Toyota. I had the pleasure of working with Duke White to help find the car and deal I wanted. I got into a new 2024 RAV4 Hyrbid XSE and couldn’t be happier with the process and experience of everything. Duke was easy going, did not pressure a sale and was the opposite of overbearing but still present, reliable, and answered any questions we had when it came to shopping and the numbers process. It really helped make the decision process that much easier. Great conversations aside from the vehicle process as well ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I love dealing with Mike Roberts! I followed him to this dealership! Hes always patient and detailed. Didn’t make me feel like I’m just another buyer.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Mike R took great care of me when I came into the dealership to purchase a vehicle! Would recommend to everyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Rachel is the best to work with!! She has sold me two cars and I’m already planning to come back and get another! I would highly recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Thank you Micah this was wonderful and I’m really appreciative!! I love my Carmy

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Mark is a great salesman and helped me with my Altima thank you Mark.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Good value on last vehicle purchased recently. Sales team assisted as much as they could with discounts.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Mark B. was a true professional help me with my purchase my second purchase very happy

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I had a great experience with Mark B . I bought a corrolla 2021 I love it

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Mark was our salesman and Paul was our finance man!!! They sold us a beautiful Tahoe and we are more than satisfied!! Definitely recommend going to buy your next vehicle from Bommarito Toyota!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

It was a great experience working with Micah and purchasing our Highlander! The team made everything easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I had a very pleasant experience at this dealership recently. Reached out through their website and was contacted quickly and setup to meet with Micah Bond. He was very friendly, down to earth and most importantly did not make me feel uncomfortable throughout the process. I still have a fear of car salesmen hounding me to buy bigger, better, and add all the bells and whistles but Micah was able to stay level with me and found exactly what I was looking for. A big thank you for your professionalism. I also had a good experience with Tyler Stevens in ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Mark B. was amazing , thank you so much for all your help !

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Did a 4 star due fake reviews, actually a 5 star experience, went to look saleswoman was not pushy, gave more information then asked about vehicle interested in .I do recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

This was my first time buying a car myself, my car salesman, Tim O’Connell, walked me through every step of the process from picking the best car for my life style to the best payment plan for me, and even helped me set up the CarPlay once my car was finally delivered! He made the process so simple but never tried to oversell me, which I appreciated. I could tell he was dedicated to making sure I drove away in the best car for me, and that I was going to be satisfied with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I had a great experience at Bommarito Toyota. Rachel was fantastic and great to work with. I am really enjoying my vehicle. I would highly recommend Bommarito Toyota and ask for Rachel!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

We had an excellent experience here! Duke was awesome to work with and we are so happy with our new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Tim O’Connell was amazing to work with. My friend feels great about her new car and the whole experience was smooth and easy!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Fantastic experience! Tim is knowledgeable, friendly, and made the experience fun!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Thank you, Micah once again you did your thang!!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Mike was great. Advocated for us and helped us get the right vehicle at a fair price. Transparent throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Micah, Thank you so much for your service, your royal care to help to find a good car and everything, it is so kind of you even take me to the train station when I didn’t have a ride, you are the kind great salesman ever!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I highly recommend going to Bommarito Toyota! Rachel was fantastic in helping us to get the Highlander we wanted. She was patient, friendly, and professional every step of the way and was very helpful and communicative with any questions I had. I had a great experience with Rachel and would definitely recommend her to anyone needing help with buying a car!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

So, here's the thing. The buying/selling/owning/maintaining a car market has changed. I expect to pay MSRP. I expect to wait some number of months after "buying" a car before actually getting to take said car home. I expect to sacrifice certain amenities due to vehicle availability. I didn't expect the lovely experience purchasing a vehicle with Bommarito Toyota in general, or with TOMMY TOYOTA in particular. We might have been an anomaly walking in off the street (well, driving our trade-in that we didn't know we would be trading in that day ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Auto Service

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Excellent new vehicle purchase experience. I love my new RAV4 hybrid. It was a pleasure working with Craig and Tyler. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Staff was nice and I was in and out pretty fast.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Most of our family cars are from Bommarito. A bit expensive but we love the hospitality and perks they provide. Rachel helped me out with my purchase and it was really nice working with a female salesperson as I felt much more comfortable.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I had an excellent experience at Bommarito Toyota. Tommy Morris is kind, curteous, and willing to walk you through the process step by step, no matter what you're there to do. He's a credit to the dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Duke and Paul made my car purchase stress free! They were up front and honest, which seems like a rarity these days. A++ customer service! I drove over 2 hours to get to Bommarito and I would do it again because of the experience I had. Thanks Paul and Duke!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

VERY NICE WORKING WITH TOMMY HE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HELPFUL WITH OUR NEW TRUCK

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Amazing getting to work with Tim O’Connell at Bommarito Toyota. He was so nice, honest, strait forward and helpful during my buying experience. I would and have recommended him to anyone asking about a Toyota!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Tom was very professional and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our new vehicle purchase. The whole team at Bommarito Toyota are top notch and I would recommend everyone consider them for their next vehicle purchase !!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Micah is a GREAT car salesmen! I found the perfect car because of him!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

What Micah did for me today, was wonderful and outstanding great job

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

5 stars for Tim! Nicest salesman I’ve ever met, no hassle, no stress and took extra care and time talking safety with our 16 year old who we were buying the car for.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I absolutely LOVED my experience here! With the wonderful help of the amazing Mr. Tommy Toyota Morris, he helped me find my dream car! With his amazing work and great customer service, I was able to leave here with a car off the showroom floor! Believe me, if you're looking to buy any car come to Bommarito Toyota and ask for Tommy Toyota himself!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Tommy was very professional, showed us a few different trims, and made the buying process quick and easy. This is the second new Toyota we have purchased from him.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Excellent experience working with “Car Mike”. He made the deal effortlessly and quick. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Bought a new Toyota for my family. Was stressed about coming to a dealership and having people be too overwhelming but Rachel made it a very easy and welcoming experience. You will not be disappointed!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Rachel helped me with my new Camry purchase. It was an easy and pain-free process with great quick communication. Felt like I was in and out with what I wanted in no time. Def recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Rachel!! Very patient and professional helping me pick out the best car for me! Will return to see her again!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Got my car from Car Mike. Everything went smoothly, dealer was very professional. Overall, amazing experience. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Micah what a great job you did for us, ahead us happy

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Go see Mark B if you want a used car with no pressure

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Micah and Mark are exceptional salesmen. They made buying a car an easy and smooth transition. They definitely go over and beyond for their customers please stop by and ask for them.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Rachel was awesome and extremely helpful. I absolutely love my new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

My wife and I have been in the market for a new vehicle and from the start were extremely overwhelmed. We connected with Rachel and she's be incredible helping us navigate the pros and cons of different models. No one openly admits to how stressful buying a new car is. She's been so easy to talk to and we genuinely feel like we're being heard. Would recommend her to anyone in the area, you can't go wrong!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Mark was very knowledgeable and took his time with me. Very respectful, thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Had a great experience buying a car at Bommarito Toyota. The dealership was clean and everyone we spoke to was super friendly. Matt and Rachel helped me with my purchase and made the process super easy. They both did a great job showing me the differences between the different RAV4 models and explaining how the differences suited my needs. Rachel also did a very thorough job walking me through all of the features of my new car. Tyler in finance was super helpful and made me confident that I was getting the best financing option. I’m very grateful for ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Thank you Micah and Mark this was pretty thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Talk to Tommy Toyota, He will absolutely take care of you at bommarito toyota!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Very nice pleasant to work with best sells man ever

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Micah was fantastic good job

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Tommy Morris, awesome!! He came in on his day off to make sure All of our needs were taken care of. TOTALLY RECOMMEND Tommy to get you what you're looking for..Very humble ❤️

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

I bought a Prius from Car Mike and I LOVE IT!! I highly recommend Bommarito Toyota, the level of professionalism is through the roof!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

“Car Mike” is an Exceptional Sales Person who provided me with Exceptional and Quality Service at Toyota Bommarito!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

We had such a great experience at Bommarito Toyota! I would recommend Rachel to anyone! She was so pleasant to work with and made the entire process easy. Paul was also amazing in financing! Everyone was so welcoming and made our car buying experience memorable. Obsessed with my new Highlander! Thank you Rachel!!! 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

I have bought a few cars over the years, and this was probably the smoothest yet. I dealt with Tim O'Connell who was nice enough to hold a vehicle for me while we waited for some bank paperwork. Tim was great to deal with and I would highly recommend you call him for your next car.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

This was my first time buying a car and this experience was perfect. My sales man Mike Roberts was patient, knowledgeable, and overall extremely helpful. I am a very indecisive person and Mike took his time to show me any car I wanted and answer any questions I had. He made sure I didn’t feel rush but in good hands. Overall, Mike and the business manger Paul made the entire process very seamless. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Micah was great, got what I wanted quickly

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Just bought a new Sienna from Tim O’Connell at Bommarito Toyota. We were on a waiting list for about a year but he touched base with us every few months to give us status updates, which we really appreciated! He spent lots of time teaching me all of the new tech on the car and answering my many questions. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! I highly recommend Bommarito and working with Tim!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Tommy was so great in hearing what I was looking for, my budget, and my needs. this was an amazing experience!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

We had an amazing buying experience with Tim when we purchased our Highlander from him. He has excellent follow up skills and he really listened to our needs and made suggestions on what might be the best car for us. He made sure we got the car we wanted and throughout the sales process, we did not feel pressured to buy at anytime. In the end, that information helped us make a great choice. This was our second time working with Tim as we bought our daughter’s car with him as well. We would highly recommend buying your next ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Car Mike was such a great guy to work with! He made buying a car such a breeze on this icy cold day especially for a first time car buyer! Go to Car Mike for your auto buying needs! 10/10

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

The service Tim provided was top notch. He tracked down the exact car I wanted, was always available to answer questions, and made the entire process easy and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

I purchased my 2024 Rav4 Limited on Jan. 2nd, 2024 from DUKE WHITE & would Highly Recommend you working with Duke. Back in July when I was calling around to a few dealerships just to see if anyone had this version of vehicle to test drive, Duke was the one who took my call from Bommarito Toyota & helped answer All my questions & was Very Patient. He was so professional & did not seem like a “Typical” Salesman. (Was NOT Pushy At All.) As my search went on, I decided to give Duke a call to work with Him in going ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Tim O’Connell has made the car buying process GREAT!! Will always use him in the future

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Tim O’Connell was easy to work with. The place was busy the day we came in and Tim was the only one who approached us. I tend to look like a homeless person when shopping so I totally understood why. I also got lucky and got the 2024 Toyota Highlander hybrid I wanted without waiting or without signing on a waitlist.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Tommy was the best! Super helpful and made sure I got the vehicle I wanted. Would buy from here again!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Had the best experience with Mike at Bommarito Toyota! If you need anything, ask for Mike!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Rachel was super responsive and easy to deal with. Very patient explaining the tech features and getting the transaction done painlessly. Would definitely buy through her again.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Bought a Mach-E at this dealership and we worked with CarMike (Michael Roberts). He was very patient, kind and wasn’t pushy throughout the process, it was an overall 5 star experience. We felt that our points were heard and were happy that we signed a deal that worked for both parties. I would recommend this dealer to buy a car specially with CarMike.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Tim was awesome and very thorough when it came to explaining the small details of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Craig Schnaak was great! Everyone during our visit was great. We've bought many vehicles. This was a great experience. Straight forward, no pressure. Thanks again. Gary

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Tommy was very attentive and helpful I appreciate that great salesman

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

I Love my New Camry that I purchased from Carmike I highly recommend Bommarito Toyota...Ask for Carmike he’s your guy.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Worked with Rachel for my new car and highly recommend her! I’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Had a fantastic experience with Tim! He made the whole process smooth and easy. Would highly recommend working with him. And I love my RAV4!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Purchased a 2023 pre-owned Lexus off the lot. The sale was handled well, though we expected more flexibility on the negotiation. We enjoyed working with salesman Micah Bond very much - authentic, pleasant, no pressure. Highly recommend. There was an issue with the tires after we drove home (2 hrs) and Bommarito covered a new set that was needed. VERY pleased with how they handled the issue.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

I had a great experience working with car mike I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Top notch, professional dealership with a good selection of vehicles. My salesperson, Rachel Eisele was truly outstanding during the entire process of purchasing my 4runner.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

This was my first time buying a car and after having an awful experience at Echopark I would say we made the best choice in coming to Bommarito Toyota. The customer service was amazing, I worked with Mike Robert’s, looking for a newer RAV4. He was very friendly and helpful when helping us narrow down which car to go for. I would highly recommend going here for quality cars and great customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Rachel, was helpful and assisted me in purchasing my car

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Rachel was a great help! I love my new car and I couldn’t be happier with the customer service she provided!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

This was the best experience I have ever had while purchasing a vehicle. Rachel Eisele was so great at helping me with making a final decision. She was so patient with me and listened to everything I needed. I will definitely be purchasing my next vehicle for my family with Rachel! Thank you so much Bommarito Toyota for having such astounding employees!


Leave Us A Review