Bommarito Toyota Reviews

Happy couple using laptop to leave reviews

When searching for the most reputable car dealerships in Missouri, car shoppers often turn to Bommarito Toyota, and it’s easy to see why. Our Hazelwood Toyota dealership has earned a fantastic reputation among local Toyota fans for our devotion to transparent, customer-first auto sales and service. Countless Toyota enthusiasts from all over the area have made us their No. 1 location for new SUVs, trucks and more, as the Bommarito Toyota reviews attest to. Plus, our on-site Toyota service center is equipped to handle all your auto maintenance needs to keep your Highlander or Camry performing at its best. See why we’re such a popular and reputable car dealership nearby by chatting with our experts today!

Reputable Toyota Dealership near Me

Are you looking for Missouri car dealerships with great reviews? You can rest assured you’ll enjoy a top-notch car-buying experience when you work with the team at Bommarito Toyota. No matter if you’re in the market for a new Toyota for sale in Hazelwood or you’re hoping to claim pre-owned vehicle sales, our team can answer all your questions and help you get behind the wheel for an amazing value. Greater St. Louis Toyota fans choose us time and again for our incredible selection and transparent pricing, so when searching for trustworthy Toyota dealers nearby, be sure to put us at the very top of your list!

Trustworthy Car Dealerships in Greater St. Louis

If you have any questions for our team or want to learn how we’ve garnered such a stellar reputation as a trustworthy local car dealer, don’t hesitate to contact Bommarito Toyota in Hazelwood. We can detail all the reasons to make us your go-to Toyota dealer in Missouri and match you with the perfect new or used Toyota for your lifestyle. No matter if you’re looking to buy a new Toyota RAV4 or used Tacoma, head to our Hazelwood location for the best car dealer experience around!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Tim helped me buy my first car. He was honest and kind. He walked me through everything. I will absolutely be recommending him to friends and family .

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2023

Vicky Woodson Wallace is such a delight to work with from start to finish! She is very patient and goes the extra mile. I would definitely recommend that if you’re in the market ask for Vicky you won’t be disappointed 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Joe was helpful and thorough with my purchase. He answered all my questions and texts to help the process move along quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Tommy (Toyota) Morris. He was very knowledgeable about the process and I felt safe with buying a car knowing I was dealing with an expert salesman. I would recommend anyone to go there and work with him directly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2023

Eddie Jones was extremely helpful. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Very nice and respectful dealership! They go above and beyond to help. Joseph was an amazing person to work with. I love my new 2021 Highlander. Thank you for your help Joseph Barhoumi at Bommarito!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Joe was excellent thank you joe

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

I found the automobile I had been wanting for a couple years while searching Bommaritos web site. I went in the next morning and was met by the smiling face of Mark B. I informed him of the vehicle I wanted, took a quick test drive and returned ready to purchase. Mark was very helpful working out a few details and with the help of the Bommarito team the deal was complete. Thank you to Mark and the rest of the team for making my purchase quick and seemless all the while making me feel like I am a valued ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Joseph Barhoumi was a great pleasure to work with. He was patient when I went to other dealers to test drive other cars. He was also patient when I needed to sleep on the decision. He even went to previous owner's to pick up missing accessory. I highly recommend him. A++

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2023

Eddie Jones from Bommarito Ford was very helpful in assisting me when I came into the dealership. He made my time time there enjoyable looking at cars.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2023

Just throwing out some Kudos to Dave Keyser for getting me in my 1st Ford. And a Mustang at that! Check out Bommarito and check out Dave while your there!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

What a great place to buy a vehicle. Joe was as hard working as anyone could be with someone as picky as me. Makes me want to send all my friends there. Great team, fantastic vehicles!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2023

I give my girl Vicky Wallace 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Experience couldn’t have been better. Tim O’Connell was great to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2023

Eddie Jones was first class all the way and made our buying of our 2022 Ford Explorer ST very pleasant. Would definately buy from him again and strongly recommend him to friends and family!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2023

Come see Eddie if your looking for a new vehicle

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2023

Outstanding service as always for our Diesel F250! Roy Bode gave great advice on needed service & explained the work performed.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Mark is the best most patient sales men I have every had!! Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2023

Repeat customer of Bob Spicers. Great guy to work with, easy going, and straight to the point. We made our deal over the phone and were in and out in no time. Great experience and great salesman to work this. Thanks Bommarito and Bob Spicer. Highly recommend these guys! We will be back again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2023

My wife and I and had a great appearance, Phil Sheward was our salesman and was Awesome.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2023

My saleswoman was Vicky Woodson Wallace absolutely love her!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

We had Sonny as our salesman and he was delightful. He made the process easy and pleasant. He was super easy to work with. No pressure to make the sale - which was so refreshing. We also worked with Cody as well. He was able to explain all the features of the vehicle with ease. I was happy he knew his product. He was also helpful in scheduling a service appointment for a mix up on our panels. We are still waiting on a key fob but overall this was a very easy sale and we will be back to ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2023

Hey the guy Eddie Jones was a great salesman he helped me find exactly what I wanted very nice guy I would recommend him to anyone else he had very satisfactory customer service and great knowledge of cars great personality THANKS EDDIE JONES !!!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2023

We had Doug Clever for our salesman. He was great to deal with and the whole experience at the dealership was good. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks Doug.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Such an awesome buying experience! I went in a little lost and Tim was a huge help and found me exactly what I was looking for. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Tim O’Connell was wonderful! He provided a great customer experience and was way to work with. I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Good dealer

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Craig Schnaak is the epitome of what I look for when working with a sales associate when purchasing a car: knowledgeable, forthright, responsive, and pleasant. Craig consistently proved to be a person of integrity, patient in answering all my questions with clarity, and an outstanding communicator. Purchasing a car for my son when I live in another state could have been a daunting task, but not so in my working with Craig ever step of the way. I would not hesitate to return to Bommarito Toyota and work with Craig.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

We had a great experience buying our Car at Bommarito Toyota.our Salesman was Tommy Toyota Morris he was very professional answered any questions that we had just a all-around great person. Thanks John & Rhonda Short

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2023

our experience was great, Phil Sheward was out salesman and he was Awesome, we will definitely be back..

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Thank you Tim O’Connell for putting up with our indecisive flipping from car to car. In the end I am sure this car will be best for our family. We will be back to Bommarito for next car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2023

they were courteous, friendly, and clean. They got my car in in timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2023

Doug Clever, not only got us a good deal, but was easy to work with, answered my calls, and knowledgeable. We made a deal over the phone and were in and out in no time. We will be back! Thanks Doug, for an awesome buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Bommarito is a typical dealership with cordial, professional, salesmen and staff. They had the exact vehicle we wanted, with other dealerships lacking inventory. That’s what took us so far north. We appreciate that with every Toyota purchase you get 2 years of ToyotaCare (oil change, fluids, tire rotations, etc) and that Bommarito offers free 3 additional services. We were not pleased with the price, but understood this is a sellers’ market and we made the deal with eyes wide open and love our new Highlander!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Thank you Micah, saleman of the month

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Duke White was very knowledgeable and pleasant to do business with. He answered all my questions and helped in the decision making when buying my 2023 Rav4. Will be recommending anyone in the market for a Toyota to come here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2023

Dave and Nick took good care of me and I lefts with the perfect purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Great Experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Sonny and Paul were incredible!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2023

Eddie Jones has been the best consultant I've ever had experience with when it comes to find a vehicle that fits my needs! 5 stars!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2023

Everything was great, Phil was our salesman and we will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Rachael was splendid. However, I know the vehicle was overpriced, but they refused to come down even $743.00 on a 25k vehicle. But the customer service was top notch. Happy with my vehicle. Minus the service A light is now (21 days until service) on when I start the Benz. A little disappointing after spending that amount of money. And the window sticker says it wouldn't need service for another 4k miles. So wither they forgot to reset the light or they didn't service it as advertised.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Tim O Connell was amazing went above and beyond and help me get what I need and even found a car better then my own vision.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2023

We have worked with Kevin Hall for over 13 years and his service and most importantly his friendship is second to no one. We cannot express our gratitude on how he treats us as family in a line of work that most people see as moving cars! Our appointment began at 10am and ended around 5pm. Not sure if it was his attention to details when it came to fitting us into a vehicle that makes us happy or the time we spent at lunch on his dime. I do know I would recommend Kevin Hall and his associates to anyone ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

First time at this dealership and it was an excellent experience. Thanks to Duke White and the team, I was able to get the Rav4 that I was looking for. Once the vehicle arrived, the buying process was quick and painless. Everyone was very kind to us. They were respectful of our time and got us out of there quickly. I would highly recommend this dealer if you're looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

2 weeks with our New Rav 4 Limited. It’s just been amazing and up till today we can’t get over what an awesome car we purchased . We were going to get a Hybrid XSE but the wait was long and there was a gas Limited available. Rachel was just the most professional and kind salesperson since the very moment we walked there . Answered all our questions and was very attentive! Highly recommend seeing her if you plan on going to Toyota Bommarito!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2023

Our salesman, Steve Nodiff, was extremely nice and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Thanks to Micah, I got my new car!!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I love Bommarito toyota!!! They have the best service and the employees are always warm and welcoming. Dan the shuttle driver is the best!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I visited back in late December to go and get a new vehicle, with the knowledgeable and professional help of Rachel Eisele I was in and out quick in to a new car that was just what I needed. Thanks to the sales and financing crew at Bommarito for the smooth car buying experience

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Very happy with our experience buying a car through Bommarito. We worked with sales person Rachel Eisele who made the process as easy as possible and answered all of our questions!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

The experience went smooth starting with the first call over to Tim. He didn’t mind retrieving the five different cars for me to find the right one. The finance team worked to find the deal that fit into my budget. Not pushy or pressured into anything.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Go see Tim if you need a vehicle, great customer experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Very happy with our experience buying a car through Bommarito. We worked with sales person Rachel Eisele who made the process as easy as possible and answered all of our questions!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Tommy is the absolute best! Very friendly, honest and professional service. Thank you Tommy and Mr.Pittman!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2023

Highly recommend Bommarito Ford. Thank you Steve Nodiff!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2023

Tim O’Connell helped me find the perfect SUV, a Toyota Highlander. He listened to me and found exactly everything I was looking for in a vehicle. I’ll be working with Tim with all of my future purchases, and I suggest you do as well!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2022

Great experience. We're repeat customers of Bob Spicer, who's actually made purchasing a new vehicle an enjoyable experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2022

Bommarito Ford service department got my truck in for repairs right in the middle of the holidays quicker than I thought possible. My service manager Scott treated me great and kept me up to date the entire time. I give them a ten out of ten for this one.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with Bob Spicer and the entire team at Bommarito Ford! Such an easy process! If you are in the market for a new Ford, come see Bob!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

I recommend Bommarito Ford because of Eddie Jones. He has a wealth of knowledge when it comes to the cars and what they have in their inventory.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

Came to Bommarito Ford and worked with Eddie Jones and he was very helpful and knowledgeable about vehicles in question.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

I bought my car from Bommarito Toyota and worked with Tim. I knew what I wanted, but working with Tim was the best. He wasn’t pushy at all, very upfront, and honest. If you go to Bommarito Toyota make sure you ask for Tim and I promise you won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Mark B is the best salesman I have ever had!!! Please go see him ! Helped me when I was in a pinch

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 25, 2022

Phil Sheward and Rob were great, I will definitely recommend them for my future car buying endeavors..

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

I initially had an engine warning light, but I also had a blown head gasket (200,000 miles on my 2012 Prius). My car was in Bommarito Toyota three times, as they tried to figure out what was causing the on again-off again warning light... AND they gave me a loaner while they worked on it. Antonio French supervised the work, and I was not charged one cent (except for the blown head gasket). I have no idea how many hours they spent on my car, but I know it was a lot. The problem ended up being a dislodged rocker arm (roller?)...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Tim O’Connell is the BEST salesman. He helped me find the perfect vehicle that worked within our budget! It was a great experience and I highly recommend you contact Tim for your next vehicle purchase!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2022

Great experience yesterday when purchasing our new vehicle and our salesman, Jeff Mueller, is the reason!! Top notch salesman who is willing to answer any of our questions in depth (which is something we have not been able to find anywhere else in the St Louis area since moving here)! Ask for him if you are looking for a new vehicle!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2022

Worked with Doug Clever at Bommarito Ford. Doug was intuitive and empathetic to our needs and wants regarding a NEW Ford Truck. Sometimes in the larger metro areas you get hard sales closers and treated like a hog to slaughter or simply a commission check. Doug and the people at Bommarito Ford made us feel relaxed and made the process very enjoyable. Doug's witt and humor will put a smile on your face and leave some extra bucks in your wallet. I highly recommend Doug Clever for all your New Car needs. Timothy Brown Effingham, IL

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

I've bought a lot of cars at a lot of dealerships over the past 40 years, and Cody Pavish is the best salesperson I've ever worked with. Professional, sincere, goes above and beyond to be helpful and get me the vehicle I'm looking for. I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Really appreciate Tommy Morris. Helped me get the car I wanted at a good price. Was willing to come out on his off day to help me out. Will also refer him to all my friends.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2022

This was my first car buying on my own, Phil Sheward and Bommarito were great and I will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Micah was awesome and his service was top tier. Definitely recommend coming to see him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2022

If you're in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle come see Eddie and Doug.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Cody was professional, responsive, and overall great to work with. Awesome experience with Bommarito Toyota!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Got a vehicle from Tommy, able to make things happen, seamless process and couldn’t be happier with vehicle

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Craig Schnaak was great! Bought out of state and he made my buying experience quick and easy. Was on the road within the hour. A++++

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Tommy M. Was very helpful and friendly on the phone and in person. He made the process of buying a car easy!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

I’ve dealt with several different dealerships now, and this has been my most accessible buy. Micah Bond, Ian Johnson, and Tyler Stevens helped me with everything I needed. The team has helped me through the entire process with ease. Thank you very much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

I’ve dealt with a couple different dealerships now and by far this has been my easiest buy. Micah Bond, Ian Johnson, Tyler Stevens helped me with everything I needed. The team has helped me through the entire process with ease. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2022

All was good, fast service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2022

We bought our new Ford Edge from Steve Nodiff at Bommarito Ford. Steve was great to work with! He was friendly, knowledgeable & very helpful. He took the time to show us how to use the new equipment on the Edge. He even helped me set up the Ford app on my phone & showed me to obtain navigation through my phone to display on the screen in the Edge. They also have very good pricing. I would definitely recommend Steve Nodiff & Bommarito Ford to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

If you are in the market for a new car go to Bommarito and talk to Duke White. He is knowledgeable and helpful with all parts of the car buying process. It was fast and convenient to buy our new 2023 Corolla and I would recommend it to anyone. Financing was also great with the help of Tyler Stevens!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Bommarito staff did a great job. Cody Pavlish (sales) did a great job.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2022

Doug Clever was awesome. He helped me get the car I wanted and explained all of the features to me. I recommend using Doug.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

I can’t express my gratitude for Micah and his patience with me. I came to the dealership a few times undecided on what I wanted to do. He never pressured me and was understanding of each decision I made. He helped me every step of the way and together we found a better car at a better price and rate than what I saw before. The new cars are a dime a dozen and the third visit was the charm. I highly recommend Micah for his one of a kind customer service and patience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2022

Made an appt and had a great experience. Definitely a place to go.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Micah did outstanding service!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

great experience easy transaction of vehicles in and out in less than an hour. our salesman Joe was great

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2022

PHIL S.!!!! Thank you so much the perfect car to start our family!!😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2022

Easy and enjoyable buying experience with Dave K! Thanks Dave! Thanks Bommarito Ford!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2022

Dave was awesome! He took the time to make sure I understood everything and was comfortable with my decision to proceed with buying my first official car!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Tommy Toyota Morris is a great salesman. he makes u feel comfortable and confident about purchasing a car. He's so nice and humble...


Leave Us A Review